We may offer a free trial subscription for the service. Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial, you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen for a chosen subscription period.
The subscription begins from the first payment and renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise, depending on the option selected by you at the time of purchase) until you cancel.
Payment will be charged to the payment method you submitted at the time of purchase at confirmation of purchase. You authorize us to charge the applicable fees to the payment method that you submit.
Canceling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of your then-current period. Note that opting out of the email newsletter does not cancel your subscriptions.
If you purchased a subscription/enabled free trial on our website:
You can cancel a free trial or a subscription by contacting our support ([email protected]) at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or then-current subscription period.
To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such pricing changes by posting the new prices on by sending you an email notification, or in other prominent ways. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription prior to the change going into effect.
If you purchased any our products on our website, you are backed with our 30-day no-questions-asked refund policy.
Simply shoot an email to [email protected] with your order ID, and we will process your refund request.
Please allow 2-3 business days for refund requests.
If you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected]
Please take a screenshot of this information for your reference. This may help you to control your subscriptions.